DEALERS & SUPPORT

Western Australia Dealers and support

Based in Mebourne, Phoeniks supplies hospitality equipment to restaurants, cafés and other businesses that are located all around Australia: Sydney, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Canberra, and Hobart. Today, we enjoy a large network of dealers and support teams who either distribute or install/fix our commercial kitchen equipment.

australia
australia

Support

Dealers

AFI Controls

Paul Scasserra
East Bunbury WA 6230
Mobile: 0418 932 258

Bakequip
Daniel
Osborne Park WA 6017

Email: daniel@bakequip.com.au


CPB Electrical & Gas

Adeline Janeczek (Service Manager)

Canning Vale WA 6155

Phone (24/7): 08 9256 2066

Email: adeline@cpbwa.com.au


ACT     NSW     NT     QLD     SA     TAS     VIC     WA

australia

Find a Dealer

Western Australia

Caterlink

Adam Gibbons

Osborne Park WA 6017

Phone: 08 9492 8200

Mobile: 0414 780 887

Email: agibbons@caterlink.com.au


HiscoNFE

Al Harris

West Perth WA 6005

Phone: 08 9388 3400

Mobile: 0417 737 778

Email: al@hisconfe.com.au


KBR

Fabian Pergoloni

O'Connor WA 6163

Mobile: 0427 082 233

Email: fpergoloni@kbrcommercial.com.au


Stanlee

Shammas O. Ebrahim

Osborne Park WA 6017

Phone: 08 9244 3055

Mobile: 0420 216 116

Email: shammas@stanless.com.au


WA Commercial Kitchens & Bars

Garth Ingram

Perth WA 6163

Mobile: 0439 705 550

Email: gingram@wacommercialkitchensandbars.com.au

If you would like to keep up to date with the latest in commercial kitchen equipment, please subscribe to our regular newsletter or just like our Facebook page!

Phoeniks Newsletter

© Phoeniks 2015  |  contact@phoeniks.com.au

Made in Pixel Together