PHONE

FOLLOW US

DEALERS & SUPPORT

New South Wales Dealers and support

Based in Mebourne, Phoeniks supplies hospitality equipment to restaurants, cafés and other businesses that are located all around Australia: Sydney, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Canberra, and Hobart. Today, we enjoy a large network of dealers and support teams who either distribute or install/fix our commercial kitchen equipment.

australia

Support

Dealers

Baker Electrical

Gladesville - NSW 2111

Dishtec

Kingsgrove NSW 2070

Phone: 1300 300 131

Email:​ service@dishtec.com.au

Coreserve

Mascot NSW 2020

Phone: 02 8373 7300

Email: service@coreserve.com.au​

ACT     NSW     NT     QLD     SA     TAS     VIC     WA

australia

Find a Dealer

New South Wales

CKE NSW

Alex

Mortdale NSW 2223

Phone: 02 8502 9729

Mobile: 0404 504 444

Email: alex@ckequipment.com.au​

CSI - Custom Stainless Interior
Kelvin Roberts
Castle Hill NSW 2154

Mattys Catering Equipment

Matthew Hanna

Regents Park NSW 2143

Phone: 1300 628 897

Mobile: 0412 025 518

Email: matthew@mattysequipment.com.au

Platinum Commercial Kitchens
Anthony Scauso
South Lidcombe NSW 2141

Reward Hospitality Camperdown

Camperdown NSW 2050

Phone: 02 9150 9300

Email: camperdown@rewardh.com.au​

Reward Hospitality Dubbo

Dubbo NSW 2830

Phone: 02 5852 6550

Email: dubbo@rewardh.com.au​

Reward Hositality Newcastle

Lambton NSW 2299

Phone: 02 4064 3550

Email: newcastle@rewardh.com.au​

Reward Hospitality Tamworth

Tamworth NSW 2340

Phone: 02 5778 2400

Email: tamworth@rewardh.com.au​

TripleX Stainless Steel
Phil Maybury
Penrith - NSW 2750
WGA Food Service Equipment
Joe Kennedy
Wollongong - NSW 2500





australia

Phoeniks Newsletter

 Keep up to date with the latest in premium commercial kitchen equipment by subscribing to our newsletter and give our Facebook page a like and follow!

© Phoeniks 2015-2019  |  contact@phoeniks.com.au


MARCH 2018